2005-05-20 - 9:48 a.m.

So the Warden has been unusually, um, gassy of late. Like grunting and turning red gassy. (See what I've been reduced to? For Christ's sake, I'm writing about gas. Well, it's that or nothing, I'm sorry to report) It's keeping him from nursing, so the doctor decided that I should go dairy free for a week and see what happens. DAIRY FREE. I mean, what did I do to deserve this? Do you people have any idea how much cheese I eat? String cheese, grilled cheese, cottage cheese, ricotta cheese, brie... I'm dying. And now I can't think of anything to eat. And please don't email me and tell me to drink SOY MILK, because I would rather die than drink that slimy shit. *sigh*

Other than that, things are good - and the baby slept last night from 9pm to 6:30! Thank ya, jesus.

Oops, Warden is cranking, gotta go - we're going upstate this weekend, so I'll be back next week.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com