2001-12-17 - 12:24 p.m.

Oh, I forgot a short update:

last week's interview: went well, but was very general, as I met with the owner of the company and not management of the actual divisions I'd be working for. However, I got through that and need to call tomorrow to schedule another interview for Thursday. Did ask me when I wanted to start, which I'm taking as a good sign.

Wednesday night: Tree-trimming at P's, it was soooooooooo nice. We walked to Union Square for hot cider and to buy the tree, then went back to his place and started decorating. It ended up being about 15 people, 3 dogs, and some food and wine. I took a cab home with Brad, and left feeling warm and fuzzy and holiday spirited. Also talked to someone there about a job opportunity, similar yet removed from what I'm doing now. You just never know.

Recording my life:

journal entries: none

story writing: none

rolls of film purchased: 3

pictures taken at tree-trimming: 0

pictures taken in Brussels: 0

budget: not even started

I suck.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com