2002-02-27 - 7:38 p.m.

I only have about 5 minutes, so this will be a short one.

Crazy but good day today, I went on a field trip with my friend Michael to King of Prussi@ Mall in Pa. I rented a car, and we left NY about 10 a.m., in a rain/snow storm, which had my passenger a little nervous about the long drive. But it stopped quickly, and we ended up in PA in the bright sunshine, though it was bitterly cold and windy. We stopped in my uncle's restaurant for lunch, then did the mall, then drove back. Looong day. We also almost ran out of gas somewhere in Secaucus, of all places. Found a gas station, sat in tunnel traffic, I had a minor bout of road rage, then I dropped him at a bakery and returned the rental car. Home now, have to change and look presentable for the boyfriends friends birthday gathering and possibly a drink with P before he goes to San Francisco tomorrow, for months! I'll miss him, for sure. Hope I don't get any mice. I tell the boyfriend that P is my good boyfriend, because he kills mice and hangs my curtains and goes shopping with me. Heh.

Hey Jen, if you're reading this, I'm sending you some love, girl. I'll email you soon. And E - I know I am.

More tomorrow.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com