2002-07-11 - 2:33 p.m.

It is a glorious day today - clear dark blue sky (Canadian fire smoke has finally cleared) and it's breezy and in the mid seventies. Feels like spring. I left the apt this morning and headed for the train, but it was so nice I decided to walk, instead.

As a matter of fact, it's so nice out that I'm going to play hooky for the rest of the afternoon. I have to go get that curtain for the bathroom still - Jane has told me that she thinks we're definitely putting on a show for the neighborhood - even in the daytime. She's kind of a prude, though, so I'm not putting too much stock in that.

I also wrote an entry last night that I didn't post (g-damn aohell error message that freezes my screen) about Wanda's play, which was FAB, so I'll post that later.

I'm pretty sure I'll be doing some updating this weekend, as my niece will have to be in bed at a reasonable hour and so I'll be home.

Ok, more later - I'm going out to play now.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com