2004-02-18 - 11:15 p.m.

I am leaving for Veg@s on Saturday, and I have a million and one things to do before I go. Mail my bills, get my hair highlighted and cut, go to the post office, figure out some wedding shit, get some information to some people, pick up the car in NJ... it goes on and on. Did I do any of those things tonight? Cross just one little thing off the list? No I did not. Instead I went to the P1nk Te@cup and ate fried chicken and macaroni and cheese and cornbread and string beans and ugh.. I'm so stuffed I can't even make myself go out for smokes, and that's sayin' something, considering the shop is 15 feet from my front door. But getting to the front door entails clothes and shoes and coat, getting the elevator.. I'm too fat to even think about it.So I'm rationing my cigarettes, instead. Heh.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com