2004-10-19 - 10:02 p.m.

I know I just updated, but I just went and read my girl Becky, and her entry reminded me to report in my last two celebrity sightings.
Last Saturday, I was running errands before my trip and stopped at J@ ck's for some (damn DECAF) coffee - I was also talking on my cell to Jane, and as usual there was a big crowd outside the tiny little coffee shop (which used to be my favorite newsstand, *sniff*) and so I was a little distracted. Then I noticed an ADORABLE little tiny brindle puppy, so I stopped to play with it while still talking to Jane, and when I looked up to ask the owner what kind of puppy it was, I realized it was Je@nine G@raf0l0. Of course, I had to play it off and then tell Jane after I walked away. I tried to blame it on the Pregnancy Stupid, but Jane said I'm always clueless about stuff like that.


And then, in LA, we were finishing lunch at the hotel when in walked Ann@ Nic0le Sm1th. And everyone can talk all they want about all the weight she lost and how great she looks, but I am here to tell you: she is one of the scariest people I have ever seen. She is skinny as a stick, wobbly and shaking, wearing gigantic sunglasses, and with those godawful plastic boobs looking all puckered and crazy right under her chin. I guess now she'll have to have them reduced to match her preying manthis body. I tried to convince my male employee to pretend he was a fan so I could get a good upclose look and have some of her homegrown stupidity to quote here, but alas, he would have no part of it. Fucking party pooper.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com