2002-07-22 - 5:51 p.m.

Hmm. Nicole has been found out. I often worry about this myself, and sometimes want to scrap this whole thing and start a new one, being a little more careful. When I started this thing I didn't know anything about google...

Anyway, I spent the early morning this morning, coffee-less, making trips from my old apartment to my new, bringing over the last few things so they can paint the apartment. I was cranky and tired and pissy with the boyfriend for waiting until the very last fucking minute, but it's out now, so I guess that's what matters.

I'm about to leave work to go show Maria my new place and then have dinner. Oops, possible renter on the phone. Gotta run, more later.

last - next

last five entries:
done - 2005-09-16
playgroup, my ass - 2005-09-15
late, but heartfelt - 2005-09-13
she lives - 2005-08-18
cheese me - 2005-05-20

hosted by DiaryLand.com